Project Description

Pop, rock , and country from the 40s to present. We also play originals. Five singers, so you never know what’s next.


Sean McGuire- acoustic guitar/vocals
Dean Winslow – drums/vocals
Mike Norris – guitar/vocals
Bill Crabtree – guitar/vocals
Jim McCue – bass
Mike McGuire – harmonica/vocals

Facebook page

Summer Concert Series Video 

Summer Concert Series Video 2018